2015 Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results        
  Sat, Sep 05  Miami (Fla.) Miami Gardens, Fla.   6:00 p.m.
  Sat, Sep 12  Grambling State Grambling, La.   5:00 p.m.
  Sat, Sep 19  Lane Daytona Beach, Fla.   4:00 p.m.
  Sat, Sep 26  Savannah State * Daytona Beach, Fla.   4:00 p.m.
  Sat, Oct 03  North Carolina Central * Durham, N.C.   4:00 p.m.
  Thu, Oct 08  South Carolina State * Daytona Beach, Fla.   7:30 p.m.
  Sat, Oct 17  North Carolina A&T * Greensboro, N.C.   1:00 p.m.
  Sat, Oct 24  Norfolk State * Daytona Beach, Fla.   4:00 p.m.
  Sat, Oct 31  Delaware State * Dover, Del.   2:00 p.m.
  Sat, Nov 07  Morgan State * Daytona Beach, Fla.   4:00 p.m.
  Sat, Nov 21  Florida A&M * Orlando, Fla.   2:30 p.m.

Home games in Bold
MEAC games marked with (*)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s